Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Kelela reveals new cut "Rewind" from next month's Hallucinogen EP

03 September 2015, 10:12 | Written by Laurence Day

Kelela has shared a blistering new chunk of electro-pop called "Rewind" from upcoming EP Hallucinogen.

"Rewind" follows "A Message" in previewing the EP, which is set to serve as a stopgap ahead of her upcoming long-player.

Kingdom, Nugget, and Kelela have produced this new track. Other production on the EP arrives from Arca and DJ Dahi.

The Hallucinogen EP is out 9 October via her Cherry Coffee imprint/Warp.. It follows her Cut 4 Me mixtape.

Stream "Rewind" below, and check out the EP's tracklist afterwards.


1. A Message
2. Gomenasai
3. Swoop
4. All The Way Down
5. Hallucinogen
6. The High

Share article
Subscribe for news and competitions
Read next