The song appears on upcoming project/album Honey, her love letter to "the global club underground". Speaking about it, B says: 

“I always love performing at places like Warehouse Project or Fabric and I wanted to have new songs that I could perform at that sort of gig. Just a few things to remind people what I was about... this project means a lot to me because I got to work with so many artists that I respect so highly. Writing it was so natural and I hope people enjoy listening to it as much as I did making it.”

As well as the new release, B is also confirmed to play her biggest London show to date on 14 May at Brixton Academy.

Honey is out 29 April on Rinse/Virgin EMI.

Watch the "Who Am I" video below, and then check out the tracklist after.


1. Katy B x KAYTRANADA — "Honey"
2. Katy B x Major Lazer x Craig David — "Who Am I"
3. Katy B x Wilkinson x Stamina MC — "So Far Away"
4. Katy B x Sasha Keable x JD. Reid — "Chase Me"
5. Katy B x The HeavyTrackerz x J Hus x D Double E — "Lose Your Head"
6. Katy B x Chris Lorenzo — "I Wanna Be"
7. Katy B x Four Tet x Floating Points — "Calm Down"
8. Katy B x Mr. Mitch — "Heavy"
9. KDA ft Katy B  – "Turn The Music Louder (Rumble)"
10. Katy B x Jamie Jones x Kate Simko — "Dark Delirium"
11. Katy B x MssingNo x Geeneus — "Water Rising"
12. Katy B x Hannah Wants — "Dreamers"
13.  Katy B x Novelist x Geeneus— "Honey (Outro)"