As well as Jorja Smith, Reykon, and Tyler, The Creator and Bootsy Collins - who appear on already-aired cuts "Tyrant", "Nuestro Planeto", and "After The Storm" - the album features contributions from Blur/Gorillaz frontman Damon Albarn, BADBADNOTGOOD, Thundercat, Tame Impala's Kevin Parker, Two Inch Punch, Steve Lacy, and Bia.

The album, which is described as an "open journal" for Uchis, follows debut EP Por Vida.

Track listing:

  1. Body Language (Intro)
  2. Miami (ft. Bia)
  3. Just A Stranger (ft. Steve Lacy)
  4. Flight 22
  5. Your Teeth In My Neck)
  6. Tyrant (ft. Jorja Smith)
  7. Dead To Me
  8. Nuestro Planet (ft. Reykon)
  9. In My Dreams
  10. Gotta Get Up (Interlude)
  11. Tomorrow
  12. Coming Home (Interlude)
  13. After The Storm (ft. Tyler, The Creator and Bootsy Collins)
  14. Feel Like A Fool
  15. Killer
Isolation is out 6 April via Virgin EMI.