Both will appear on the much-teased Golden Hour, Musgraves' third major label LP and her first since 2015's extraordinary Pageant Material. As well as the new songs, Musgraves has also shed a bit more light on her upcoming record by sharing the tracklist and giving the album an official release date.


  1. Slow Burn
  2. Lonely Weekend
  3. Butterflies
  4. Oh, What A World
  5. Mother
  6. Love Is A Wild Thing
  7. Space Cowboy
  8. Happy & Sad
  9. Velvet Elvis
  10. Wonder Woman
  11. High Horse
  12. Golden Hour
  13. Rainbow
Golden Hour is out 30 March via Universal.