"All of Me" lands after last month's lead outing "I Try", and is accompanied by a video directed by Leanne Kriz.

Johansing writes of the new track on Instagram, "It’s about self-acceptance and learning how to love one's own body, while existing in a culture of narrow and distorted beauty standards for women. I'm grateful that these standards are finally starting to shift. Let's continue to realise that all bodies are beautiful!"

No Better Time will follow on from Johansing's 2018 LP The Hiding.

It was recorded at LA's 64 Sound, and features contributions from Todd Dahlhoff (Feist, Devendra Banhart), Trevor Beld Jimenez (Parting Lines) and Amir Yaghmai (Julian Casablancas + The Voidz). The LP is produced by Johansing and Tim Ramsey (Vetiver, Fruit Bats), engineered by Tyler Karmen (DIIV, Alvvays) and is mixed by Rob Schnapf (Beck, Elliott Smith, Cat Power).

"All of Me" is out now. Kacey Johansing's No Better Time album will land 20 November via her own Night Bloom Records, and is available to pre-order now.