SXSW have added some last minute additions to this year’s music showcase event.

The festival, which takes place in Austin, Texas between 8-17 March, have announced Justin Timberlake, Kendrick Lamar, Iron & Wine, Devendra Banhart, Ghostface Killa and Pusha T among the new names to perform this time round.

Joining them will be the likes of Youth Lagoon, Matthew E. White, FIDLAR, Rustie, Trash Talk, Parquet Courts and A Place to Bury Strangers.

Music at the fest starts on 12 March.