Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Jungle announce self-titled debut album for July

09 May 2014, 15:18 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

​Much-buzzed London outfit Jungle will release their debut album this July, today confirming details of the eagerly-anticipated LP.

The self-titled record will be released on 14 July and features previous singles “Platoon”, “The Heat” and “Busy Earnin’” amongst its 12 tracks.

​Watch a trailer for the record beneath and pre-order the album here.

1. The Heat
2. Accelerate
3. Busy Earnin’
4. Platoon
5. Drops
6. Time
7. Smoking Pixels
8. Julia
9. Crumbler
10. Son Of A Gun
11. Lucky I Got What I Want
12. Lemonade Lake

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next