Back in March, JME hosted a series of London screenings for his new Grime MC project, which created from his Grime MC album.

Today (14 November), the grime veteran posted a video announcing some new record shop appearances across the UK, soundtracked by his new Grime MC album playing in the background.

The Banquet Records site has revealed more details of the record. It confirms that the first track playing in JME's announcement video is a collaboration with his brother Skepta, titled "Nang". It also reveals the release date and tracklist, which features other collaborations with Big Zuu, Giggs, Shakka and P Money, President T, Wiley, and Merky Ace.

According to the pre-order page, Grime MC features production from JME, Preditah, Tre Mission, S-X, Blay Vision, Lewi B, Splurt Diablo, and Deeco.


  1. Of My Life
  2. Pricks
  3. Issmad
  4. Dem Man Are Dead (feat. Big Zuu)
  5. This One
  6. Nang (feat. Skepta)
  7. You Watch Me
  8. Badman Walking Through (feat. Shakka & P Money)
  9. You Know
  10. Knock Your Block Off (feat. Giggs)
  11. Ding Ding Ding (feat. President T)
  12. Yes Men (feat. Wiley)
  13. Move On
  14. How Much
  15. Change
  16. Here
  17. Live (feat. Merky Ace)
  18. Brothers & Sisters
JME's Grime MC album is due to drop on 29 November via Boy Better Know. He'll appear at London's Rough Trade East on 30 November. Find out more.