Jimmy Eat World have unveiled the first track and single from their upcoming new album.

New record, Damage comes out 11 June via RCA Records – following on from 2010 effort Invented. Before then however, get a taster of the new material with ‘I Will Steal You Back’.

The indie outfit will also celebrate the release of their their seventh full-length by playing a lone London date at Camden’s Koko on 16 June.

You can find the new album’s tracklist below, with the new track streaming beneath:

1. Appreciation
2. Damage
3. Lean
4. Book Of Love
5. I Will Steal You Back
6. Please Say No
7. How’d You Have Me
8. No, Never
9. Byebyelove
10. You Were Good

[via CoS]