"Bonus Material" is Hval's first new track since releasing her The Practice Of Love album in September 2019.

The new offering also includes saxophone by Espen Reinertsen, who also appeared on Hval's 2019 LP.

She says of the new track, "It is an unfinished track about unfinished substances leaking into one another. Trash practicing love."

Jenny Hval's "Bonus Material" single is out now.