FKA Twigs, Koffee, Little Simz, 070 Shake and Jayda G were confirmed for the German festival last week, and today (21 July), organisers have released a new wave of names playing the Ferropolis festival next summer.

Jamie xx, Ashnikko and Earl Sweatshirt have joined the 2021 lineup alongside Arlo Parks, Yves Tumour, Yaeji, 100 Gecs, Hannah Diamond, KOKOKO!, Pabllo Vittar, Sampa The Great, and more. Check out the lineup so far below.

Melt Festival 2020 was cancelled in April due to the coronavirus pandemic. Those that have held onto their 2020 tickets will be able to use them for next year's festival.

Melt Festival 2021 takes place at Ferropolis from 4-6 June 2021. Visit for more information.