Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Jamie T announces new album Carry On The Grudge

21 July 2014, 12:31 | Written by Patrick Mills

Jamie T has revealed more details about his new record Carry On The Grudge, set for release on 29 September.

An iTunes listing for the album confirms the release date and gives the track list for the 11-track album.

Jamie T is also hitting the road for 4 intimate shows over the next month.

  1. Limits Lie
  2. Don’t You Find
  3. Turn On The Light Zombie
  4. The Prophet
  5. Mary Lee
  6. Trouble
  7. Rabbit Hole
  8. Peter
  9. Love Is Only A Heartbeat Away
  10. Murder Of Crows
  11. They Told Me It Rained
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next