Listen below. Read the original reissue announcement below

Iggy Azalea is set to reissue The New Classic in November as Reclassified. It'll feature seven of the original record's tracks, and five new ones.

Included among the new material are collaborations with Ellie Goulding, Jennifer Hudson and MØ. Her work with the Danish songstress forms "Beg For It", which is the reissue's lead single. 

If you pre-order now, you'll get "Iggy SZN" as a free download.

Watch the video for "Work" below, and then check out the tracklist.


1. We In This Bitch
2. Work
3. Change Your Life
4. Beg For It ft. MØ
5. Black Widow ft. Rita Ora
6. Trouble ft. Jennifer Hudson
7. Don't Need Ya'll
8. Rolex
9. Iggy SZN
10. Fancy ft. Charli XCX
11. Heavy Crown ft. Ellie Goulding
12. Bounce

"Beg For It" and Reclassified will be released 24 November via Virgin EMI.