Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Iceland Airwaves has announced another big wave of names for its 2015 event, including Beach House, Battles, Skepta and Bo Ningen.

The full line up additions are:

Árstídir, Battles (US), Beach House (US), Bo Ningen (JP), Brim, Dikta, Felicita (UK), Axel Flóvent, Future Brown (US), Futuregrapher, Meilyr Jones (UK), Kero Kero Bonito (UK), Low Roar, Mitski (US), Misþyrming, Máni Orrason, Gísli Pálmi, QT (US), Retro Stefson, Rythmatik, Skepta (UK), Sleaford Mods (UK), Sophie (UK), Tanya Tagaq (CA), William Tyler (US), Vio, and Nordic Music Prize winner Mirel Wagner (FI).

Björk, John Grant, Perfume Genius, Ariel Pink, Hinds and Father John Misty are other standout acts on the bill so far.

More lineup information can be found here and here.

Iceland Airwaves 2015 takes place 4-8 November in a varity of venues across Reykjavik. For more information, including ticket details and travel info, head here.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next