Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

How To Dress Well announces new album What Is This Heart?, streams track “Repeat Pleasure”

03 April 2014, 15:10 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

Having recently shared the brilliant “Words I Don’t Remember”, R&B musician How To Dress Well has now announced his return with upcoming LP What Is This Heart?.

The album follows on from 2012′s Total Loss, prepped for a 23/24 June release date. You can check out its full tracklisting beneath, along with another new cut called “Repeat Pleasure”, which sees Krell occupying a more experimental pop territory.

1 2 Years On (Shame Dream)
2 What You Wanted
3 Face Again
4 See You Fall
5 Repeat Pleasure
6 Words I Don’t Remember
7 Pour Cyril
8 Precious Love
9 Childhood Faith in Love (Everything Must Change, Everything Must Stay the Same)
10 A Power
11 Very Best Friend
12 House Inside (Future Is Older)

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next