Demand, a new vinyl-only label set to launch in 2013, have announced the first string of acts set for their Singles Club series.

Among those confirmed are Memory Tapes, Hot Chip, Niki & The Dove, Air France and St Etienne.

Subscribed members will get ten exclusive 7” singles, featuring two tracks – a song from an upcoming artist accompanied by another from a more established one.

Also announced for the first run are Laetitia Sadier, Levek, Moons, Holy Strays and Dreamtrak.

As well as the singles club, the label will also release one-off collaborations, reissues, soundtracks and more.

A Demand Singles Club subscription costs £55, with more info to be found here.