Holy Other has announced details of his forthcoming debut album.

The Mancester producer’s follow-up from last year’s With U EP takes the name Held and is due 28 August on Tri Angle.

The tracklist looks a little something like this:

1. (W)here
2. Tense Past
3. Impouring
4. Love Some1
5. U Now
6. In Difference
7. Past Tension
8. Held
9. Nothing Here

Check out ‘Love Some1′, taken from this very release, below:

Held is due 28 August on Tri Angle Records.