Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Hear a lullaby version of Daft Punk's "Get Lucky"

20 July 2016, 13:48 | Written by Laurence Day

Rockabye Baby have announced a new compilation to celebrate their 10th birthday, and shared a brand new version of Daft Punk's "Get Lucky".

The Los Angeles team/label make softer edits of popular songs for infant ears - this new comp, titled the Rockabye Baby Birthday Party, also features lullaby versions of hits by Chic, The Beatles, Michael Jackson, OutKast, and Cyndi Lauper. David Bowie's "Let's Dance" and LCD Soundsystem's "All My Friends" also get baby-fied on the record.

The Rockabye Baby Birthday Party compilation is out 14 October.

Hear the "Get Lucky" lullaby below, and check out the impressive tracklist afterwards.


1. The Beatles – “Birthday”
2. Kool And The Gang – “Celebration”
3. Black Eyed Peas – “Let’s Get It Started”
4. Pitbull – “Don’t Stop The Party”
5. Miley Cyrus – “Party In The USA”
6. Cyndi Lauper – “Girls Just Want To Have Fun”
7. David Bowie – “Let’s Dance”
8. Daft Punk – “Get Lucky”
9. P!nk – “Get The Party Started”
10. Deee-lite – “Groove Is In The Heart”
11. Chic – “Good Times”
12. Marvin Gaye – “Got To Give It Up”
13. Michael Jackson – “Rock With You”
14. Outkast – “Hey Ya!”
15. LCD Soundsystem – “All My Friends”

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next