Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Octavian famous

Headie One, 21 Savage and more to feature on Octavian's debut album

11 November 2020, 14:16 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Octavian's debut album Alpha will feature collaborations with Headie One, 21 Savage and more.

Alpha arrives on Friday (13 November), and so far Octavian has released three tracks from the LP - "Famous" featuring Gunna and SAINt JHN, "Rari" featuring Future and "Chapter One".

Last Friday (6 November) the rapper unveiled the tracklist for the album, but didn't reveal the collaborators.

Today (11 November) Octavian reposted HotInHipHop's list of artists featuring on the album to his Instagram story, which includes Headie One, 21 Savage, Skepta, Cosima, Corbin, Bobby Raps and more.

Alpha will be Octavian's first collection of tracks since last year's Endorphins mixtape.

Octavian's debut album Alpha lands on Friday (13 November).
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next