​The lo-fi band released their last album Hello in 2001, returning last year to reissue their 1980 debut. Now, Overjoyed will drop on 2 September via Joyful Noise, produced by Deerhoof’s John Dieterich.

You can listen to lead track and album opener “In Its Pull” beneath, along with the LP’s tracklist and a mini-documentary about the album.

1 In Its Pull
2 Meant To Be That Way
3 Brave Enough
4 Do It Nation
5 The Time Is Now
6 Our Love
7 Shining Star
8 Each Other’s Arms
9 Overjoyed And Thankful
10 We Are Sure
11 As Good Can Be
12 Tiger Eyes