A week ahead of its official release, Haim are airing their debut album – Days Are Gone – online.

Containing previously-released singles ‘Falling’, ‘Forever’, ‘Don’t Save Me’ and ‘The Wire’, the entire thing drops come 30 September via Columbia.

Listen now over at NPR. Its tracklist is as below:

1. Falling
2. Forever
3. The Wire
4. If I Could Change Your Mind
5. Honey & I
6. Don’t Save Me
7. Days Are Gone
8. My Song 5
9. Go Slow
10. Let Me Go
11. Running If You Call My Name