Rapper and Kanye West collaborator, Kid Cudi is set to release his new album Indicud via G.O.O.D. Music on 23 April and the tracklist is filled with some expected and some rather unexpected names.

Among the guest spots are collaborations with A$AP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar, RZA and more, as well as some bizarre features from Haim, Father John Misty and even Michael Bolton.

The record is available to pre-order here, with the tracklist in full below:

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unf***wittable
3. Just What I Am feat. King Chip
4. Young Lady feat. Father John Misty
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II feat. Kendrick Lamar
8. Girls feat. Too Short
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye feat. Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez feat. RZA
13. Brothers feat. King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) feat. Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Listen to MGMT-sampling ‘Immortal’ beneath: