Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Gwen Stefani reveals new single "Make Me Like You", details upcoming solo LP

12 February 2016, 14:31 | Written by Laurence Day

Gwen Stefani has shared a new single called "Make Me Like You" and detailed upcoming solo record This Is What The Truth Feels Like....

The song arrives after Stefani announced the new LP earlier this week on Twitter, and follows swooning pop ballad "Used To Love You" in previewing the album.

This Is What The Truth Feels Like... is out 18 March, and is her first solo record since 2006's The Sweet Escape.

Listen to "Make Me Like You" below.


1. Misery
2. You’re My Favorite
3. Where Would I Be?
4. Make Me Like U
5. Truth
6. Used to Love You
7. Send Me A Picture
8. Red Flag
9. Asking 4 It
10. Naughty
11. Me With Out You
12. Rare

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next