Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Gwen Stefani announces new album This Is What The Truth Feels Like

10 February 2016, 14:01 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Gwen Stefani has announced the title and tracklist for her long-awaited new solo record.

Despite having released two singles in 2014 (“Baby Don’t Lie” and “Spark The Fire”), Gwen Stefani hasn't released a solo album since The Sweet Escape, which was released just shy of a decade ago.

The No Doubt frontwoman scrapped the album that the 2014 singles were set to appear on, but has finally announced her new new album title This Is What The Truth Feels Like via Twitter.

Stream last year's "Used To Love You", which features on the new LP, and then check out the tracklist after.


1. Misery
2. You’re My Favorite
3. Where Would I Be?
4. Make Me Like U
5. Truth
6. Used to Love You
7. Send Me A Picture
8. Red Flag
9. Asking 4 It
10. Naughty
11. Me With Out You
12. Rare

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next