Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Glass Animals stream debut album ZABA

03 June 2014, 08:50 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

Oxford fourpiece Glass Animals are airing their forthcoming debut album online a week in advance.

Entitled ZABA, the LP will drop via Paul Epworth’s Wolf Tone label come 9 June. It features recent single “Gooey” and a reworking of previous EP cut “Black Mambo”.

Check out the album’s tracklisting beneath, with an “interactive stream” of the record over at the band’s official website.

1. Flip
2. Black Mambo
3. Pools
4. Gooey
5. Walla Walla
6. Intruxx
7. Hazey
8. Toes
9. Wyrd
10. Cocoa Hooves
11. JDNT

You can read a recent Best Fit interview with the band here.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next