Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Gaika the spectacular empire

GAIKA details new eight-track EP Seguridad

16 June 2020, 12:25 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

GAIKA has announced details of his forthcoming EP Seguridad, and has shared the opening track "Of Saints".

Seguridad will be GAIKA's first collection of tracks since last year's HEATERS 4 THE 2 SEATERS mixtape.

The new EP was created while GAIKA was on tour in Puerto Escondido, and sees him team up with a mix of producers including Lao, Zutzut, TAYHANA, Wasted Fates, OMAAR and Lechuga Zafiro.

"Of Saints" - the EP's opening track released today - features production from TAYHANA.


  1. Of Saints (Feat. TAYHANA)
  2. Maria (Feat. OMAAR)
  3. Lord Zemel (Feat. Lechuga Zafiro)
  4. Brutal (Feat. Zutzut)
  5. Kingdom of Slums (Feat. Lao)
  6. Iron Cut (Feat. Wasted Fates)
  7. Wolfish (Feat. Lao)
  8. Nine Nights (Feat. OMAAR)
GAIKA's "Of Saints" track is available to stream now. His Seguridad EP lands 3 July via NAAFI, and is available to pre-order now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next