Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Pop Smoke Orli Arias

Full tracklist for Pop Smoke's Faith album revealed

14 July 2021, 11:40 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

The tracklist for Pop Smoke's posthumous second album Faith has been revealed via an interactive site that enables fans to scratch off digital lottery tickets to unveil the track titles.

Pop Smoke's second album Faith is landing on Friday (16 July), and yesterday (13 July) the tracklist was revealed through an interactive site featuring digital lottery tickets.

The site allowed fans to scratch off the lottery tickets to reveal a track title, and a list of the track titles has since been published on Rap-Up.

Although the collaborators and order are yet to be confirmed, Faith will include the previously released "Outro".

Some of the artists rumoured for Faith include Dua Lipa, Cardi B, Lil Tjay and Kodak Black.

The album will follow Pop Smoke's 2020 debut Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon.


  1. Coupe
  2. Beat the Speaker
  3. More Time
  4. Genius
  5. Demeanor
  6. 30
  7. Merci Beaucoup
  8. Top Shotta
  9. Woo Baby
  10. Bout a Million
  11. Good News
  12. 8-Ball
  13. Tell the Vision
  14. Back Door
  15. Manslaughter
  16. What’s Crackin
  17. Mr. Jones
  18. Spoiled
  19. Brush Em
  20. Try It
  21. Outro
Pop Smoke's Faith album will arrive Friday (16 July) via Victor Victor Worldwide/Republic Records.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next