Frank Ocean and Jamie XX are among the names littering the linear credits of the new album from Alicia Keys.

Girl on Fire is the fifth offering from the R&B singer and is out this week, with Ocean co-writing one track and Jamie XX producing another.

Elsewhere on the album Nicki Minaj, Bruno Mars, and Emeli Sandé also feature.

You can listen to ‘One Thing’ (Ocean’s track) and ‘When It’s All Over’ (the Jamie XX one) below: