Perhaps the ultimate indie-rock supergroup of modern times, new collective Thriftstore Masterpiece have revealed details of an upcoming covers album release.

The project, headed by Charles Normal, features contributions from Pixies man Frank Black, Art Brut’s Eddie Argos, Modest Mouse’s Isaak Brock, The Dandy Warhols’ Courtney Taylor-Taylor, Pete Yorn and more.

The record in question is a Lee Hazlewood’s 1963 album Trouble Is A Lonesome Town, which Normal unearthed in a record store in Oslo.

Check out the LP’s tracklisting below:

1. Long Black Train (featuring Frank Black)
2. Ugly Brown (featuring Larry Norman)
3. Son Of A Gun (featuring Frank Black)
4. We All Make The Flowers Grow (featuring Kristin Blix)
5. Run Boy Run (featuring Frank Black)
6. Six Feet Of Chain (featuring Pete Yorn)
7. The Railroad (featuring Isaac Brock)
8. Look At That Woman (featuring Courtey Taylor-Taylor)
9. Peculiar Guy (featuring Eddie Argos)
10. Trouble Is A Lonesome Town (featuring Larry Norman)

[via DIY]