Ahead of their new album release, Frànçois & The Atlas Mountains have shared a clip for its lead track “La Vérité”.

The band will release Piano Ombre via Domino on 17 March, following on from 2011′s E Volo Love. Watch this video from the French group right now below, depicting the joys and subsequent demise of a relationship.

The album’s tracklist is as follows:

1 Bois
2 La Vérité
3 The Way To The Forest
4 La Fille Aux Cheveux De Soie
5 Summer Of The Heart
6 La Vie Dure
7 Reveil Inconnu
8 Piano Ombre
9 Fancy Foresight
10 Bien Sur

Frànçois & The Atlas Mountains will play these live dates:

26 London Hoxton Bar & Kitchen
27 Bristol, The Lantern
28 Liverpool Leaf
29 Glasgow Stereo
30 Manchester Roadhouse
31 Bristol Thekla