Yesterday (27 April), Four Tet, aka Kieran Hebden, revealed on Twitter that he would be releasing new music today (28 April).

He's kept his promise, and throughout the day, five new tracks have appeared on Four Tet's official SoundCloud account, titled "LMB KH version", "Angel Echoes 127 version", "128 oceans", "KH my money's gone", and "Filter drums 132".

The first track "LMB KH version" sees Hebden sample Destiny Child's "Lose My Breath", and "Angel Echoes 127 version" is a reimagined version of his There Is Love In You track "Angel Echoes".

All five of Four Tet's new recordings are available as free downloads on his SoundCloud now.