"No Dough", produced by Madlib, is teamed with a Skyler Vander Molen-directed video, and accompanies news of Fly Anakin's debut solo album Frank.

His 17-track debut solo album will feature last year's "Ghost" and "Sean Price" singles, as well as new collaborations with Pink Siifu, Big Kahuna OG, Henny L.O. and more.


  1. Love Song (Come Back)
  2. Dontbeafraid (feat. Henny L.O.)
  3. Sean Price
  4. Underdog Theme
  5. Kenneth Cole Collections (Skit)
  6. WaxPoetic
  7. Black Be The Source (feat. Pink Siifu & Billz Egypt)
  8. Ghost (feat. Nickelus F.)
  9. Class Clown (Interlude)
  10. Bread (Skit)
  11. No Dough
  12. Grammy Snubnose
  13. Bad Business (Killswitch)
  14. Poisonous Primates
  15. Fly Away (Skit)
  16. Telepathic (feat. Big Kahuna OG)
  17. Bag Man
"No Dough" is out now. Fly Anakin's Frank album will be released 11 March via Lex Records.