Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Flume signs to Transgressive for debut album release

21 November 2012, 15:37 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton


Sydney producer wonderkid Flume has signed to Transgressive Records for his debut LP.

The Aussie electronic maestro will release his self-titled record, which reached #1 in the Australian iTunes album charts, in the UK on 18 February 2013.

The release follows on from recent singles ‘Sleepless’ and ‘Holdin On’. Next single ‘Left Alone’ comes out 18 February.

You can take a look at the tracklisting below, and stream an album sampler under that.

1. Sintra
2. Holdin On
3. Left Alone
4. Sleepless
5. On Top
6. Stay Close
7. Insane
8. Change
9. Ezra
10. More Than You Thought
11. Space Cadet
12. Bring You Down
13. Warm Thoughts
14. What You Need
15. Star Eyes

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next