Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Florence and The Machine My Love Lead Press Shot

Florence + The Machine shares full tracklist for Dance Fever album

14 April 2022, 15:11 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Florence + The Machine has unveiled the full tracklist for her Dance Fever album ahead of its release next month.

Dance Fever will feature 14 songs split into three acts, and will feature recent singles "My Love", "Heaven Is Here" and "King".

The first act of Dance Fever is made up of four songs, while the other two acts have five tracks.

Dance Fever will follow Florence + The Machine's 2018 album High as Hope.

The majority of Dance Fever was recorded in London during the pandemic with help from Glass Animals' Dave Bayley and Jack Antonoff on production duties.

Florence + The Machine's Dance Fever album will land via Polydor Records on 13 May, and is available to pre-order now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next