Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Flo Morrissey announces debut album Tomorrow Will Be Beautiful

21 April 2015, 10:41 | Written by Laurence Day

Flo Morrissey has announced details of her debut album, a new show, and another track.

We've already got our chops round the acclaimed "Pages Of Gold", and the London musician has unveiled new track "Show Me" to celebrate the news of her first ever full-length.

Tomorrow Will Be Beautiful will be released by Glassnote Records on 15 June. It's been recorded in Los Angeles with Noah Georgeson (Devendra Banhart, Joanna Newsom, Cate Le Bon) and in Paris with Philippe Zdar (Phoenix).

Morrissey has also announced a headline date at London's Courtyard Theatre for 18 June; you can grab tickets here from Friday.

Stream new track "Show Me" below. The tracklist for Morrissey's debut can be found afterwards.


1. Show Me
2. Pages Of Gold
3. If You Cant Love This All Goes Away
4. Betrayed
5. Sleeplessly Dreaming
6. I Only Like His Hat Not Him
7. Wildflower
8. Why
9. Women Of Secret Gold
10. Tomorrow Will Be Beautiful

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next