Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

FKA Twigs announces debut album LP1

09 June 2014, 15:55 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton

Young Turks prospect FKA Twigs has confirmed details of her debut album release.

Entitled LP1, the full-length will be released by the XL imprint on 12 August, following on her two preceding EPs.

The album’s rather amazing artwork is as below, along with the LP’s full tracklisting:

1 Preface
2 Lights On
3 Two Weeks
4 Hours
5 Pendulum
6 Video Girl
7 Numbers
8 Closer
9 Give Up
10 Kicks

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next