Ezra Collective's new single "Quest For Coin" is "about the pursuit of money but not losing your soulfulness in the process”, explains drummer, and Jorja Smith collaborator Femi Koleoso. "You know when you can’t afford the train, so you get the bus and meet a beautiful stranger who talks to you about your saxophone case; yeah, that. Basically city life, London life."

You Can't Steal My Joy will feature their 2018 Jorja Smith collaboration "Reason In Disguise", and will also see the group link with Loyle Carner and Kokoroko throughout their 13-track record.


  1. Space Is The Place (Reprise)
  2. Why You Mad?
  3. Red Whine
  4. Quest For Coin
  5. Reason in Disguise (feat. Jorja Smith)
  6. What Am I To Do? f(eat. Loyle Carner)
  7. Chris And Jane
  8. People Saved
  9. Philosopher II
  10. São Paulo
  11. King Of The Jungle
  12. You Can't Steal My Joy
  13. Shakara (feat. Kokoroko)
"Quest For Coin" is out now. You Can't Steal My Joy drops 26 April. Ezra Collective play SXSW and London's All Points East festivals. Find out more.