Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Everything Everything unveil new single "Regret" from upcoming LP Get To Heaven

29 April 2015, 19:42 | Written by Laurence Day

Everything Everything have unleashed "Regret", the second single from upcoming third LP Get To Heaven. It premiered earlier tonight (29 April) as Annie Mac's Hottest Record.

The track follows "Distant Past", and sees the Manchester-based foursome typically enormous. They meld spidery guitar strands with gigantic pop melodies, backed by the militant punk chants of "Regret! Regret!" and a variety samples, to create a lighter-raisin', arm-swayin' piece of anthemic indie rock.

Get To Heaven is released 15 June via RCA.

Stream "Regret" below, and then check out the band's upcoming tour dates afterwards.


7 - Cardiff Great Hall
8 - Bexhill De la Warr Pavillion
9 - Portsmouth Pyramid
11 - Nottingham Rock City
12 - Glasgow ABC
13 - Newcastle Academy
14 - Birmingham Academy
16 - Sheffield Leadmill
17 - Cambridge Junction
18 - Bristol 02 Academy
20 - London Brixton Academy
21 - Manchester Apollo

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next
Babel Marriage cover


22 Sept 2023
Bakar Halo cover


22 Sept 2023
Doja Cat Scarlet cover

Doja Cat

22 Sept 2023