Solange, Stereolab, Jarvis Cocker, Peggy Gou, J Balvin, James Blake, Courtney Barnett, Mura Masa, Kali Uchis, Fucked Up, Modeselektor, Guided By Voices, Neneh Cherry, and many more will perform at the Portuguese festival this summer. Check out the full lineup below.

Last year's festival saw the likes of Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, Lorde, A$AP Rocky, The War On Drugs, Arca, Father John Misty, Mogwai, Jamie xx, and many more perform.

This year's NOS Primavera Sound takes place in Porto, Portugal from 6-8 June. Three-day tickets are on sale now from €103. Find out more.