Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Empress of dorian lopez

Empress Of announces third album with lead single "Give Me Another Chance"

04 March 2020, 10:01 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Empress Of has returned with news of her third LP I'm Your Empress Of, which arrives with the lead single "Give Me Another Chance".

"Give Me Another Chance" is the first new single from Empress Of, aka Lorely Rodriguez, since January's "Call Me", which featured on The Turning soundtrack.

I'm Your Empress Of will be Rodriguez's first album since 2018's Us, and is largely written and produced by Empress Of, aside from "U Give It Up" and "Hold Me Like Water".


  1. I'm Your Empress Of
  2. Bit of Rain
  3. Void
  4. Love Is A Drug
  5. U Give It Up
  6. Should've
  7. Give Me Another Chance
  8. What's The Point
  9. Maybe This Time
  10. Not The One
  11. Hold Me Like Water
  12. Awful
"Give Me Another Chance" is out now. Empress Of's I'm Your Empress Of album lands 3 April, and is available to pre-order now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next