Earlier this week an unofficial press release made the rounds online that teased Eminem's Music to Be Murdered By - Side B. The press released teased collaborations with Phoebe Bridgers, Bon Iver, Ant Clemons, Skylar Grey, and more, but only a couple of those collaborations are true.

Today (18 December) Eminem released his surprise album Music to Be Murdered By - Side B, which follows January's Music to Be Murdered By, featuring collaborations with White Gold, Dr. Dre, DJ Premier, Skylar Grey and Ty Dolla $ign.

On White Gold collaboration "Zeus", Eminem apologises to Rihanna for the extended version of "Things Get Worse" that leaked last year and saw Eminem rap about siding with Chris Brown over the assault incident. Eminem raps on "Zeus", "But, me, long as I re-promise to be honest / And wholeheartedly, apologies, Rihanna / For that song that leaked, I'm sorry, Ri / It wasn't meant to cause you grief / Regardless, it was wrong of me, but."


  1. Alfred (Intro) (Feat. Alfred Hitchcock)
  2. Black Magic (Feat. Skylar Grey)
  3. Alfred's Theme
  4. Tone Deaf
  5. Book of Rhymes (Feat. DJ Premier)
  6. Favorite Bitch (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  7. Guns Blazing (Feat. Dr. Dre & Sly Pyper)
  8. Gnat
  9. Higher
  10. These Demons (Feat. MAJ)
  11. Key (Skit)
  12. She Loves Me
  13. Killer
  14. Zeus (Feat. White Gold)
  15. Thus Far (Interlude)
  16. Discombobulated
Eminem's Music to Be Murdered By - Side B album is out now.