Music To Be Murdered By is Eminem's first album since last year's Kamikaze, and features 20 tracks.

The new record features collaborations with Ed Sheeran, Anderson .Paak, Royce Da 5'9", the late Juice WRLD, Black Thought, Q-Tip, and more.

Eminem has been criticised online for a lyric in one of the tracks though, as he makes reference to the Ariana Grande 2017 Manchester Arena bomb attack that killed 23 people.

In the track "Unaccommodating", which features Young M.A, Eminem raps, "I'm contemplating yelling 'bombs away' on the game / Like I'm outside of an Ariana Grande concert waiting."

Back in 2017, The Telegraph reported that the rapper did raise nearly £2million for Manchester Arena bomb attack victims.


  1. Premonition – Intro
  2. Unaccommodating (feat. Young M.A)
  3. You Gon’ Learn (feat. Royce Da 5’9″ & White Gold_
  4. Alfred – Interlude
  5. Those Kinda Nights (feat. Ed Sheeran)
  6. In Too Deep
  7. Godzilla (feat. Juice WRLD)
  8. Darkness
  9. Leaving Heaven (feat. Skylar Grey)
  10. Yah Yah (feat. Rocye Da 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun)
  11. Stepdad – Intro
  12. Stepdad
  13. Marsh
  14. Never Love Again
  15. Little Engine
  16. Lock It Up (feat. Anderson .Paak)
  17. Farewell
  18. No Regrets (feat. Don Toliver)
  19. I Will (feat. KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5’9″ & Joell Ortiz)
  20. Alfred – Outro
Eminem's new album Music To Be Murdered By is out now.