So far, Reyez has shared three tracks from her debut album, including last year's 6LACK collaboration "Imported", "Love In The Dark", and "Ankles" which landed earlier this month.

Today (18 March), Reyez has shared the full tracklist for Before Love Came To Kill Us, and aside from the 6LACK track, there's only one other collaboration with Eminem.

On her latest Instagram post revealing the track titles, Reyez wrote, "The whole premise of building this album was to make something that made people think about their mortality. Now it seems like a theme song to what’s happening irl."

"Coffin" won't be the first time Reyez and Eminem have worked together on music. On Eminem's 2018 album Kamikaze, Reyez features on "Good Guy" and "Nice Guy".

Before Love Came To Kill Us will be Jessie Reyez's first collection of tracks since her Grammy-nominated 2018 EP Being Human In Public.

Jessie Reyez's Before Love Came To Kill Us album arrives 27 March via FMLY / Polydor Records.