Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Ella Eyre announces debut album Feline

24 June 2015, 13:51 | Written by Laurence Day

Ella Eyre has announced her debut record Feline, and it's set to drop this summer.

Speaking about the LP, Eyre said: “It’s about the relationship between me and the world. Everyone has their everyday battles, and Feline is about how we deal with them."

She's also announced a brand new single called "Good Times" that's out 14 August, a week ahead of Feline's release on 21 August.

The record was recorded in Stockholm, London and L.A. with a range of collaborators, including Greg Wells (Adele, Katy Perry), Futurecut, Utters (Drake), Jarrad Rogers (Lana Del Rey, Lauryn Hill), Jonny Lattimer (Ellie Goulding, Sam Smith) and Chris Loco.

Stream "Together" below, and then check out Eyre's tracklist afterwards.


1. Together
2. if I go
3. Always
4. Good times
5. Comeback
6. Gravity (DJ Fresh ft. Ella Eyre)
7. Deeper
8. Two
9. Even if
10. All about you
11. Home
12. Alone Too
13. Worry about me
14. Typical me
15. Waiting All Night (Acoustic) [Deluxe]
16. Don't Follow Me [Deluxe]
17. Everyone Goes Your Way [Deluxe]
18. We Don't Have To Take Our Clothes Off [Deluxe]

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next