London duo Elephant have unveiled details of their upcoming debut album.

The pair - Amelia Rivas and Christian Pinchbeck – have confirmed the LP, entitled Sky Swimming, for release via Memphis Industries on 28 April. The record will feature recent singles “Elusive Youth”, “Skyscraper”, “Shapeshifter” and more.

You can gear up to the full-length by streaming the band’s new non-album track “Statuesque” below.

The LP’s artwork and tracklist are as follows:

1. Assembly
2. Skyscraper
3. Allured
4. Ants
5. Elusive Youth
6. Shipwrecked
7. Torn Tongues
8. Come to Me
9. TV Dinner
10. Sky Swimming
11. Golden
12. Shapeshifter