Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

EKKAH announce details of debut EP and share title track "Last Chance To Dance"

15 October 2014, 12:47 | Written by Laurence Day

EKKAH have revealed details of their debut EP, Last Chance To Dance, including the tracklist and a stream of the title track.

The electro-boogie disco fanatics have chucked slick-as-hell "Last Chance To Dance" into the ether ahead of the EP's release 27 November on Year One.

Have a listen to the track and check out the tracklist and upcoming dates below.


25 - Brighton, Concorde 2
27 - Oxford, Academy 2
28 - Southampton, The Brook
29 - Norwich, Waterfront
30 - London, Electric Brixton


20 - London, Total Refreshment Centre (EP launch party)


1. Last Chance To Dance
2. Ex-change (Demo)
3. Holiday Blues (Demo)
4. Only U 4 Me (Demo)

Last Chance To Dance will be released November 27 on Year One Recordings.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next