"Pop Tarts" is the first new track from the group since May's "peanut butter" and "petty crime" demos.

Easy Life have released the new song with their 2018 single "Nightmares". They write on Instagram that it features on who gives a f**k "because we never properly released it".

The band are yet to follow up their 2019 Junk Food mixtape.

Easy Life's who gives a f**k singles are out now on Island Records. A 7" vinyl will follow on 25 September, and is available to pre-order now.