Pop Smoke's second album Faith is dropping tomorrow (16 July), and this afternoon Victor Victor Worldwide has shared the full list of collaborators for each song.

The post confirms a Dua Lipa collaboration after she posted about him on Instagram last week, as well as other appearances from Kanye West and Pusha T, Kid Cudi, Future, 21 Savage, Lil Tjay and Swae Lee, Rick Ross and The-Dream, Pharrell, Quavo, Takeoff and more.

The album will follow Pop Smoke's 2020 debut Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon.

Pop Smoke's Faith album will arrive in full tomorrow (16 July) via Victor Victor Worldwide/Republic Records.