Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

DRINKS announce debut album Hermits On Holiday and share new music video for title track

09 June 2015, 13:24 | Written by Jessica Goodman

Cate Le Bon and Tim Presley (AKA White Fence) have joined forces as DRINKS, announced their debut album, and shared their debut music video.

"Hermits On Holiday" is the first track to be shared from the band's forthcoming debut album Hermits On Holiday.

DRINKS describe themselves as "a solo project, not a collaboration", with "one mouth, one set of lungs, one mind and four legs... having the time of each others' lives."

Hermits On Holiday is released on 12 August via Heavenly Recordings. DRINKS will perform across the UK in September. A list of dates can be found at the bottom of this article.

Watch the video for title track "Hermits On Holiday" below.


5 - End Of The Road
6 – Festival No.6
8 – Glasgow, CCA
9 – Manchester, Soup Kitchen
10 – London, Lexington
11 – Brighton, The Hope
12 – London, On Blackheath

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next