Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Django django 2020 2 Horacio Bolz

Django Django announce fourth album with title-track "Glowing In The Dark"

12 November 2020, 18:25 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Django Django are back with details of their fourth album Glowing In The Dark, and have shared the title-track as the lead outing.

"Glowing In The Dark" is the third track to be shared from their album of the same name, following September's "Spirals" and last month's "The Ark".

The group's new album will follow 2018's Marble Skies, and will feature a collaboration with Charlotte Gainsbourg.


  1. Spirals
  2. Right The Wrongs
  3. Got Me Worried
  4. Waking Up (feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg)
  5. Free From Gravity
  6. Headrush
  7. The Ark
  8. Night Of The Buffalo
  9. The World Will Turn
  10. Kick The Devil Out
  11. Glowing In The Dark
  12. Hold Fast
  13. Asking For More
"Glowing In The Dark" is out now. Django Django's album of the same name will arrive via Because Music on 12 February 2021, and is available to pre-order now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next